Monday, August 10, 2015

DJ Harvey - Ray-Ban X Boiler Room 007 Milan DJ Set

00:00 ?? 05:25 Gene Wilder - Pure Imagination 08:25 Yam Who? - In Your Eyes 15:21 John Greek & The Limiters - I’m Hot For Your Body 21:44 Shock - San Juan 26:26 Chayell - Beach 31:38 ?? 41:18 Escape From New York - Fire In My Heart 50:30 Paolo Dossena - Voices /or(not sure)/ Cougarman & General Z - Seaman Level 59:54 John Lee & Gerry Brown - Celebration 1:07:40 O’ Jays - Give The People What They Want 1:13:30 Gilla - Help Help 1:19:44 Roberto Rodriguez - Mustat Varjot 1:21:48 Petula Clark - I’m Not In Love (?? Edit)

Friday, May 15, 2015

Louis C.K. tells a story about a visit to Russia - The Moth Ball 2015

James Brown and B.B. King - One Special Night - Legends In Concert

One Special Night unites James Brown, the Godfather of Soul, and legendary blues singer and guitarist BB King, in this once in a lifetime live performance, to an invitation only, VIP audience. In attendance was Michael Jackson, who was surprised when asked out of the audience to perform his famous 'moonwalk' on stage. The two stars worked together to provide a memorable night with many of their best hits. The track list includes 'Let The Good Times Roll,' 'The Thrill Is Gone' and 'Guess Who' by BB King and 'Payback,' 'Prisoner Of Love' and 'Gonna Have A Funky Good Time' by James Brown. (1985)

1. Let The Good Times Roll - BB King
2. Guess Who - BB King
3. The Thrill Is Gone - BB King
4. The Payback - James Brown
5. Doing It To Death (Gonna Have A Funky Good Time) - James Brown
6. Prisoner Of Love - James Brown
7. Georgia On My Mind - James Brown
8. Get On The Good Foot - James Brown
9. I Got The Feelin' - James Brown
10. It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World - James Brown
11. Medley: Hot Pants / Cold Sweat / I Can't Stand Myself / Papa's Got A Brand New Bag / Please, Please, Please / Jam / Sex Machine - James Brown
12. Sweet Little Angel - James Brown & BB King
13. Jam - James Brown & BB King

B.B. King - Let The Good Times Roll

B. B. King - The Thrill Is Gone (Live at Montreux 1993)